R.E.M - Monster LP
  • R.E.M - Monster LP

R.E.M - Monster LP


A1 What's The Frequency, Kenneth?    
A2 Crush With Eyeliner    
A3 King Of Comedy    
A4 I Don't Sleep, I Dream    
A5 Star 69    
A6 Strange Currencies    

B1 Tongue    
B2 Bang And Blame    
B3 I Took Your Name
B4 Let Me In    
B5 Circus Envy    
B6 You

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

R.E.M - Monster LP

  • Artist: R.E.M
  • Product Code: R.E.M - Monster LP
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £94.99

Tags: R.E.M, Monster, LP